August 2nd, 2011

pimp

Electronic book signing!

Well, this is fun!



I've just signed my books up to Kindlegraph.com. It took only a few minutes. It's a new online initiative where readers can request an autographed message from the author.

OK, so I haven't been rushed off my typewriting fingers with requests so far LOL, but I think it could be another good way to connect with readers. All kudos to erastes for prompting me to get on over there and join up.

Watch this space :).

CHAT

BRIT-CHATTING today at LRC, come and join me!



The UK Meet Acquisitions Team* authors have a chat scheduled today at Love Romances Cafe TODAY, AUG 2!.

Come and join in, you're all welcome! It’s a chance for us to twist the spotlight on to the UK, after the success of this year’s UK Meet and the publication of Tea & Crumpet, to which many generous authors contributed.

From 12pm EST (5pm GMT) we can introduce ourselves and post excerpts of any of our work.

Then we’d love as many of you as possible to follow up with some friendly chat at 3pm EST (8pm GMT) for a couple of hours.

All contests and excerpts welcomed.

And of course you don’t have to be in the UK or write about the UK to come and join us for the fun!

*that’s me, Charlie Cochrane, JL Merrow, Josephine Myles and Alex Beecroft